© Copyright Ricardo Chamizo

Alien Isolation assets geometry

Hi

Some of you had asked for wires of the assets at Alien:Isolation. There you go. Screenshots of a bit of my work from max’s viewport. Simple rig of lights and auto AO. No radiosity, no shadows. Medium poly geometry, modular assets, hard surface modelling.

AndroidlabDiorama_Difuse AndroidlabDiorama_Wire ConsoleMRI_Difuse ConsoleMRI_Wire ExteriorWindow_Hospital Kitchenettes KitchenettesWire Machinery_Difuse MRI_Difuse Panel_Entertainment Combined Props_Pipes_Difuse Props_Pipes_Wire

Soon I will update a compaliton of  (already in internet) screenshoots of the areas I had worked at during this 4 years of development. Habitation, hospital, android lab, part of engineering and ship….

I hope you’ll enjoy playing as I did working in it.

C&c as always welcomed.

R.

Comments are closed.